2022 PGA Championship Start Times, Fixtures: Full Field, Round 3 Schedule at Southern Hills

TULSA, Oklahoma — It’s relocation day at the 2022 PGA Championship, and with 36 holes to play, the sprint to the finish line for this year’s Wanamaker Trophy is officially halfway through. We have stars lined up at the top of the leaderboard going into the weekend which should make for plenty of drama, although world no. 1 Scottie Scheffler and several other stars are out.

Saturday starts early with a start time at 8:00am ET to get Round 3 going. It will conclude with some incredible final pairings as Will Zalatoris and Mito Pereira start last at 2:50pm and Justin Thomas and Bubba Watson start their rounds just ahead of them at 2:40pm. With the field narrowed to the top 70 and ties, the groups start their rounds exclusively at the first tee with no separate starts.

Weather could be a factor on Saturday and conditions could easily introduce some unpredictability. After two days reaching the high 80s and low 90s along with plenty of wind, high temperatures are expected to only hit the low 60s with scattered thunderstorms likely to come and go for most of the day. Winds from the north could reach speeds of up to 20 km/h. If there wasn’t already drama with the game on the pitch, there definitely could be with the weather.

Here’s a look at each group starting in Round 3 of the 104th PGA Championship. View in full PGA Championship Schedule and Coverage Guide to follow the action throughout the week. All times Easter

2022 PGA Championship start times, third round pairings

8:00 a.m. – Brian Harman
8:10 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Sebastian Munoz
8:20 a.m. – Cam Davis, Rikuya Hoshino
8:30 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Hideki Matsuyama
8:40 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Luke List
8:50 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Charl Schwarzel
9:00 am – Louis Oosthuizen, Billy Horschel
9:10 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Webb Simpson
9:20 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Adam Hadwin
9:30 a.m. – Tiger Woods, Shaun Norris
9:40 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Kevin Streelman
9:50 a.m. – Sepp Straka, Adam Schenk
10:00 a.m. – Jason Day, Russell Henley
10:10 a.m. – Justin Harding, Marc Leishman
10:20 a.m. – Brendan Steele, Laurie Canter
10:30 a.m. – Thomas Pieters, Francesco Molinari
10:40 a.m. – Jon Rahm, Kramer Hickok
11:00 am – Keegan Bradley, Harold Varner III
11:10 a.m. – Brooks Koepka, Jason Kokrak
11:20 am – KH Kee, Shane Lowry
11:30 a.m. – Justin Rose, Lanto Griffin
11:40 a.m. – Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth
11:50 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Tony Finau
12:00 p.m. – Aaron Wise, Robert MacIntyre
12:10 p.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Lucas Herbert
12:20 p.m. – Ryan Fox, Rickie Fowler
12:30 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Tom Hoge
12:40 p.m. – Adri Arnaus, Viktor Hovland
12:50 p.m. – Cameron Tringale, Seamus Power
1:00 p.m. – Patrick Reed, Kevin Na
1:10 p.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Max Homa
1:20 p.m. – Talor Gooch, Joaquin Niemann
1:30 p.m. – Sam Burns, Gary Woodland
1:40 p.m. – Cameron Smith, Cameron Young
1:50 p.m. – Tyrrell Hatton, Matt Kuchar
2:10 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Chris Kirk
2:20 p.m. – Davis Riley, Matt Fitzpatrick
2:30 p.m. – Rory McIlroy, Abraham Ancer
2:40 p.m. – Justin Thomas, Bubba Watson
2:50 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Mito Pereira

Leave a Comment