Links

We invite you to visit the associates and partners of the Kerr Village Business Improvement Area. Just click on the appropriate link—it’s our pleasure to connect you.

Bronte Village BIA www.brontevillage.net
Carousel of Nations www.carouselofnations.com
Coronation Park Residents’ Association www.coronationparkresidents.com/
Downtown Oakville BIA www.oakvilledowntown.com
Halton Regional Police Services www.hrps.on.ca
Kerr Street Ministries www.kerrstreet.com
Mayor Rob Burton [email protected]
MPP Kevin Flynn [email protected]
Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts www.oakvillecentre.ca
Oakville Chamber of Commerce www.oakvillechamber.com
Oakville Economic Development http://www.oakville.ca/economicdevelopment/index.html
Oakville Fire Department http://www.oakville.ca/residents/fire-department.html
Oakville Galleries www.oakvillegalleries.com
Oakville Harbours http://www.oakville.ca/culturerec/harbours.html
Oakville Historical Society www.oakvillehistory.org
Oakville and Milton Humane Society www.omhs.ca
Oakville Jazz Festival www.oakvillejazz.com
Oakville Museums http://www.oakville.ca/museum/exhibits-collections.html
Oakville Planning, Development and Building http://www.oakville.ca/business/building-planning-development.html
Oakville Public Library www.opl.on.ca
Oakville Today www.oakvilletoday.ca
Oakville Trails http://www.oakville.ca/culturerec/trails.html
Oakville Transit www.oakvilletransit.ca
Oakville Town TV www.towntv.ca
3 on 3 Road Hockey www.3on3roadhockey.ca
Santa Claus Parade www.oakvillesantaclausparade.ca
SNAP Oakville: www.snapoakville.com
Southwest Central Oakville Residents’ Association (SCORA) www.scora.ca/
The Oakville Beaver www.oakvillebeaver.com
Town of Oakville www.oakville.ca
United Way of Oakville www.uwoakville.org
Ward 2 Councillors [email protected]
Regional Councillor Cathy Duddeck [email protected]
Ward 2 Councillor Pam Damoff [email protected]
West Harbour Residents’ Association http://oakville-whra.wetpaint.com
West Kerr Village Residents’ Association (WKVRA) www.wkvra.ca/
West River Residents Association www.wrra-oakville.ca

 

Kerrent Happenings
In The Village…

3on3 Road Hockey Tournament
Kerr Street
Saturday, April 20
Registration required.
8 to 8:45 am

Music in the Square
Heritage Square
(Kerr & Florence)
Saturdays, June Through Sept.
11 am to 2 pm

Summer Celebration
Kerr Street
Saturday, June 22
10 am to 8 pm

Environmental Awareness Day
111 Cross Avenue
(Trafalgar Village)
Saturday, July 6
11:30 am to 2:00 pm

Pumpkin Palooza
Kerr Street
October
10 am to 6 pm

The Village Pumpkin Walk
Westwood Park
(Kerr and Bond)
November
4:30 to 8:30 pm

Tree Lighting Ceremony
Heritage Square
(Kerr & Florence)
Friday, November 15
6:00 to 9:00 pm

Santa Claus Parade
Kerr Street
(corner of Kerr and Florence)
Saturday, November 16
9 am